OUR TEAM

A group of highly experienced education and business professionals drive the organization forward.

BIO EXAMPLE IF WE WERE TO OLACE IT ABOCE THE IMAGE ON A HOVER

Brittney Ames
Director of Development & Partnerships

bames@generationschools.org

Wendy Cooper.jpg

Wendy Loloff Cooper
CEO

wcooper@generationschools.org

Lisa%2BLeith.jpg

Dr. Lisa Leith
Chief of Field Services

lleith@generationschools.org

Ellen+Sarkisian.jpg

Ellen Sarkisian
Senior Project Manager

esarkisian@generationschools.org

Ashleigh+Valentine.jpg

Ashleigh Valentine
Senior Project Manager

avalentine@generationschools.org

Olivia Bachicha.jpg

Olivia Bachicha
Senior Director

obachicha@generationschools.org

Janicki.jpg

Meredith Foulke
Grants Specialist

mfoulke@generationschools.org

Micki+Nelson.jpg

Micki Nelson
Office Manager

mnelson@generationschools.org

Shirley%2BSmith.jpg

Shirley Smith
Senior Education Specialist

ssmith@generationschools.org

Kirk Banghart copy.jpg

Kirk Banghart
Vice President & Chief Facilitator, CREC

kbanghart@generationschools.org

Anna.jpg

Anna Hogberg
Senior Education Specialist

ahogberg@generationschools.org

Katie+Peyton.jpg

Katie Peyton
Senior Project Manager

kpeyton@generationschools.org

Craig+Spencer.jpg

Craig Spencer
CFO / COO

cspencer@generationschools.org

 

Americorps

AmeriCorps VISTA (Volunteers In Service To America) is a capacity-building effort with the Corporation for National and Community Service to address poverty in local communities in the United States through partnership with nonprofits, schools, and public service agencies. To learn about our alumni, click here.  

If you are interested in AmeriCorps, please contact Maggie Mather at mmather@generationschools.org.

For future Americorps VISTA positions, click here.

_DSC0116.jpg

Jessica Green
Operations & Grants Specialist

jgreen@generationschools.org

_DSC0114.jpg

Maggie Mather
Americorps VISTA Leader

mmather@generationschools.org

_DSC0097.jpg

Ryan Mills
Communications Specialist

rmills@generationschools.org


Board of Directors

Ms. Jodi Cooper

Solutions Architect, Jack Henry & Associates Colorado

Ms. Rosanne Fulton, PhD

Director, Center for Urban Education, University of Northern Colorado

Ms. Karen Kemerling

Chief Operating officer & Leadership Coach, Trail Ridge Group, Colorado

Mr. Nahum Kisner

Director of Student Support & Retention, Metropolitan State University, Colorado

 

Ms. Kayon Morgan, PhD

Senior Research Associate & Adjunct Professor, University of Denver

Ms. Jennifer Rose

Strategist, San Francisco, California

Mr. Jose Silva, PhD

Mayoral Appointee to the Denver Latino Commission, Colorado

Mr. Dan Streeter

CEO, Impart Learning Solutions, Colorado

 

Contractors

Education, Data & Research

Lee Morgan, PhD
lmorgan@generationschools.org

Graphic Design

Victoria Sarkisian

 

Social Emotional Learning & Curriculum

Jen Sees
jsees@generationschools.org

Linda Ruiz

Turnaround Leadership

Mary Jo Reinhard
maryjo@generationschools.org

 

Generation Schools Network is looking for skilled, thoughtful, driven and committed individuals.

 
 

Please subscribe to our newsletter or visit our careers page for updates on upcoming job openings.

If you are interested in serving on our board of directors or advisory board, please contact Wendy Loloff Cooper at wcooper@generationschools.org.