OUR TEAM

A group of highly experienced education and business professionals drive the organization forward.

Brittney Ames.jpg

Brittney Ames
Senior Project Manager

bames@generationschools.org

Wendy Cooper.jpg

Wendy Loloff Cooper
CEO

wcooper@generationschools.org

Micki Nelson.jpg

Micki Nelson
Office Manager

mnelson@generationschools.org

Craig Spencer.jpg

Craig Spencer
CFO / COO

cspencer@generationschools.org

Olivia Bachicha.jpg

Olivia Bachicha
Senior Director

obachicha@generationschools.org

Andee Ham.jpg

Andee Ham
Senior Director

aham@generationschools.org

Katie Peyton.jpg

Katie Peyton
Senior Project Manager

kpeyton@generationschools.org

Ashleigh Valentine.jpg

Ashleigh Valentine
Senior Project Manager

avalentine@generationschools.org

Kirk Banghart copy.jpg

Kirk Banghart
Vice President & Chief Facilitator, CREC

kbanghart@generationschools.org

Lisa Leith.jpg

Dr. Lisa Leith
Chief of Field Services

lleith@generationschools.org

Ellen Sarkisian.jpg

Ellen Sarkisian
Project Manager

esarkisian@generationschools.org

 

Americorps

AmeriCorps VISTA (Volunteers In Service To America) is a capacity-building effort with the Corporation for National and Community Service to address poverty in local communities in the United States through partnership with nonprofits, schools, and public service agencies. To learn about our alumni, click here.  

If you are interested in AmeriCorps, please contact Maggie Mather at mmather@generationschools.org.


_DSC0116.jpg

Jessica Green
Operations & Grants Specialist

jgreen@generationschools.org

_DSC0114.jpg

Maggie Mather
Americorps VISTA Leader

mmather@generationschools.org

_DSC0118.jpg

Meredith Foulke
Grants Specialist

mfoulke@generationschools.org

_DSC0097.jpg

Ryan Mills
Communications Specialist

rmills@generationschools.org

_DSC0131 (1).jpg

Madeline Janicki
Content & Communications Specialist

mjanicki@generationschools.org


Board of Directors

Ms. Jodi Cooper

Implementation Consultant, Jack Henry & Associates Colorado

Dr. Rosanne Fulton, PhD

Director, Center for Urban Education at University of Northern Colorado

Mr. Nahum Kisner

EdConnect Program Manager, Denver Public Schools, Colorado

 

Dr. Kayon Morgan, PhD

Professor, University of Denver

Ms. Jennifer Rose

Strategist, Boulder CAN!

Mr. Jose Silva, PhD

Executive Director, The Pearl Group, Colorado

Mr. Dan Streeter

Principal of Impart Learning Solutions, Colorado

 

Contractors

Education, Data & Research

Lee Morgan, PhD

lmorgan@generationschools.org

School Improvement

Linda Ruiz

Shirley Smith

Donna Trujillo

 

Social Emotional Learning

Jen Sees

jsees@generationschools.org

Turnaround Leadership

Mary Jo Reinhard

maryjo@generationschools.org

 

Generation Schools Network is looking for skilled, thoughtful, driven and committed individuals.

 
 

Please subscribe to our newsletter or visit our careers page for updates on upcoming job openings.

If you are interested in serving on our board of directors or advisory board, please contact Wendy Loloff Cooper at wcooper@generationschools.org.